修改.htaccess保护博客

.htaccess文件的作用非常大,今天我爱WP就分享通过.htaccess文件来保护博客,防止博客别脚本注入。

只需要简单的复制下面的代码,即可完成操作。在修改.htaccess文件之前,还是先把这个文件备份一下。

需要在.htaccess里添加的代码:

Options +FollowSymLinks<BR>RewriteEngine On<BR>RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} (\< |%3C).*script.*(\>|%3E) [NC,OR]<BR>RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} GLOBALS(=|\[|\%[0-9A-Z]{0,2}) [OR]<BR>RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} _REQUEST(=|\[|\%[0-9A-Z]{0,2})<BR>RewriteRule ^(.*)$ index.php [F,L]

代码虽然简单,但是却非常有作用。

WordPress清理wp_postmeta全攻略

wp_postmeta 表 是存储文章附带信息的,除了一些特定时候里面的数据是没有用的我之前也写过数据清理文章简单的给出了两条语句并且有其他数据表的清理,详情参见wordpress数据库清理。

下面在给出几条语句让你的wp_postmeta干净到非常。

DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_edit_lock’;
DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_edit_last’;

这是之前给出的两条语句测试安全删除无危险。

DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_wp_old_slug’;
DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_revision-control’;
DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_value = ‘{{unknown}}’;

这是新尝试的三条语句,前两条危险性不大。最后一条不太清楚目前作用,但是删除后无任何异常。这五条语句执行完毕能够删除掉95%以上的数据,算的上是极限优化了,最后考虑到这个数据表并不是很重要,有洁净癖的人可以尝试清空这个表,当然我测试清空表会让一些原本的数据丢失。

 

wordpress随机文章插件-Advanced Random Posts

wordpress随机文章的作用在于当博客中的文章越来越多,你一定很希望你的旧文章能出来晒晒太阳见见外面的世界。一般来说,在侧边栏展示wordpress随机文章比较好。这样,无论首页还是内容页,都能见到 天日。事实上,这样的wordpress随机文章插件虽然不多,但还是有几个的。唉,大多是一两年没更新了。相比较下来,Advanced Random Posts这款插件能完美显示wordpress随机文章还算比较新,好歹是去年底更新的。它有一个特点,当你点击分类浏览博客的时候,侧边栏将显示该分类下的wordpress随机文章。除此之外,则是显示所 有分类下的wordpress随机文章。

插件下载地址:http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/advanced-random-posts

下载wordpress随机文章插件,解压后将插件文件夹上传至/wp-content/plugins/文件夹下。
后台激活插件后,点击外观面板的小工具管理页面,将它拖放到侧边栏。填上标题和随机文章的显示数量(最多20),设置是否显示当前分类的wordpress随机文章等。这样,前台侧边栏就能显示随机文章了。

Modify .htaccess to Protect Your Blog

 

.htaccess file role is very big, and today I love WP to share through .htaccess file to protect the blog, to prevent blog script injection.

Simply copy the following code to complete the operation. Modifying .htaccess file, or to back up the file.

Need to add code in .htaccess:

Options +FollowSymLinks<BR>RewriteEngine On<BR>RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} (\< |%3C).*script.*(\>|%3E) [NC,OR]<BR>RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} GLOBALS(=|\[|\%[0-9A-Z]{0,2}) [ OR]<BR>RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} _REQUEST(=|\[|\%[0-9A-Z]{0,2})<BR>RewriteRule ^(.*)$ index.php [F,L]

Although the code is simple, but it is very useful.

WordPress Cleanup WP_postmeta Raiders

WP_postmeta table is stored with the information in the article, except for some specific time the data inside is useless to write the data before I also clean up the article, simply gives two statements and other data tables clean up, see WordPress database cleaning.

In several statements given below to make your WP_postmeta clean to very much.

DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_edit_lock’;
DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_edit_last’;

This is two statements before testing safe removal without risk.

DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_wp_old_slug’;
DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_key = ‘_revision-control’;
DELETE FROM wp_postmeta WHERE meta_value = ‘{{unknown}}’;

This is the new attempt of the three statements, the first two are not dangerous. The last one is not clear the current role, but no abnormalities after deletion. The implementation of these five sentences to delete more than 95% of the data can be considered on the limit optimization, and finally take into account the data table is not very important, cleanliness of people can try to empty the table, of course, I test empty table So that some of the original data is lost.

 

Random Articles WordPress Plugin-Advanced Random Posts

WordPress random article function is that when articles to your blog gets more and more, you must really want your old articles to bask in the Sun to see the outside world. In General, the display in sidebar WordPress random article is better. So, whether Home or contents page, to see the light of day. In fact, this WordPress plugin random articles although there are not many, but there are a few. Alas, most of them hasn’t been updated for a year or two. Comparing down, Advanced Random Posts, this plugin can display WordPress perfectly random article is relatively new, outcome are update at the end of last year. It has a feature, when you click on browse blogs when classification under WordPress Sidebar displays the random article. In addition, it is to display all categories under the WordPress random article.

Plug-in download address: http://WordPress.org/extend/plugins/advanced-random-posts

Download the WordPress plugin random articles, and after unzip, upload the plugin folder to/WP-content/plugins/folder.

After activating the plugin in the background, click the widget’s admin page in the Appearance panel and drag it to the sidebar. Fill in the number of titles and random articles (up to 20), set whether to display the current classification of WordPress random articles. In this way, the front sidebar can display a random article.